Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Clayton County Precincts


Due to ongoing renovations, the following voting precincts will be temporarily relocated for the July 22, 2014 General Primary Runoff Election.  Voters will return to their regular voting precincts for the November 4, 2014 General Election.

Voting Precinct        

Temporary Location

FP3 – Fountain Elementary School

Forest Park Recreation Center (Multi Use Room)
803 Forest Parkway
Forest Park, GA  30297

JB6 – M. D. Roberts Middle School

First Christian Church of Jonesboro
2272 Walt Stephens Road
Jonesboro, GA  30236

RD6 – Tara Elementary School

Executive Center
1115 Mount Zion Road
Morrow, GA  30260 


If you have any questions, you may contact our office at (770) 477-3372.

Each voter must vote at the precinct in which the voter lives. The location of your precinct is located on your precinct card. If you have misplaced your card or do not know where your precinct is located, go to the Georgia My Voter Page to determine where you will vote.

If you have not received your new voter registration cards contact our office at (770) 477-3372.

Clayton County Precincts List

      Printable pdf version