Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size



MAY 20, 2014

D=Democrat; R=Republican; NP=Non Partisan; I=Incumbent

United States Congress District 5
John R. Lewis (I) (D)

Judge of Superior Court
Geronda V. Carter (I) (NP)
United States Congress District 13
David A. Scott (I) (D)
Michael C. Owens (D)
Judge of Superior Court
Albert Benjamin Collier (I) (NP)
State Senate District 34      
Sherry T. Mallory (D)
Valencia Martin Seay (I) (D)

Judge of State Court
John C. Carbo (I) (NP)
State Senate District 44
Gail P. Davenport (I) (D)
Marcus Eugene Davis (D)
Judge of State Court
Michael Tyrone Garrett (I) (NP)
Betrice Donald Scott (NP)

State Representative District 60
Keisha Sean Waites (I) (D)

State Representative Distric
t 63
R.E. "Ronnie" Mabra (I) (D)

County Commission District 1
Rosalilia "Rosa" Barbee (D)
Joyce E. Baul (D)
Jae S. Brown (D) (Withdrew)
Richard Reagan (D)
Sonna Singleton Gregory (I) (D)


State Representative District 74
Roberta T. Abdul-Salaam (D)
Yasmin M. Neal (D)
Valencia Stovall (I) (D)
County Commission District 4
Larry W. Bussey (D)
Michael Edmondson (I) (D)
Robbie Moore (D)

State Representative District 75
M.E. "Mike" Glanton (I) (D)

Board of Education District 1
Pamela Adamson (I) (D)
Angel McSwain (D)
State Representative District 76
Sandra Givens Scott (I) (D)
Board of Education District 4
Kithya "Ya" Kim (D)
Michael King (I) (D)
State Representative District 77
Darryl W. Jordan (I) (D)
Board of Education District 8
Alieka Anderson (I) (D)
Jeffery Benoit (D)
State Representative District 78
Demetrius M. Douglas (I) (D)
Christopher J. Deraney (R)
Board of Education District 9
Charlton L. Bivins (I) (D)


NOVEMBER 4, 2014
Independent Candidate

County Commission District 1

Walter W. Nix., Sr. (Nomination Petition Required)


For additional information, please contact our office at 770-477-3372.