Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Print

Court Administration Staff


Phyllis N. Douglas, Esq., Court Administrator
Telephone: (770) 477-3415
phyllis.douglas@claytoncountyga.gov 

Stuart Benton, Court Security Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4036
gary.higgins@claytoncountyga.gov

Angela M. Purvis, Indigent Defense Manager 
Telephone: (678) 479-5339 
angela.purvis@claytoncountyga.gov

Rod Finch, Budget and Finance Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4043
rod.finch@claytoncountyga.gov

Shonda Gilkey, Director of Probation Services
Telephone: (678) 479-5325
shonda.gilkey@claytoncountyga.gov

Ben Cauble, Court I.T. Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-3413
ben.cauble@claytoncountyga.gov

Janice Young, Office Administrator
Telephone: (678) 479-5340
janice.young@claytoncountyga.gov

Brieanna Garrett, Administrative Secretary
Telephone: (678) 479-5372
brieanna.garrett@claytoncountyga.gov

Latoria Cameron-Marzell, Administrative Secretary
Telephone: (770) 210-5243
latoria.cameron-marzell@claytoncountyga.gov

Kyle Williams, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (770) 472-8190
kyle.williams@claytoncountyga.gov

Deborah A. Boddie, Accountability Courts Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 347-0181
deborah.boddie@claytoncountyga.gov

Amanda Tape, DUI Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 471-7197
amanda.tape@claytoncountyga.gov

Toni Bell, Drug Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 477-3412
toni.bell@claytoncountyga.gov

Lulu Svec, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (678) 479-5338
lulu.svec@claytoncountyga.gov

Kathleen Sterne, Alternative Dispute Resolution Director
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
kathleen.sterne@claytoncountyga.gov

Robin Stinnett, Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Assistant
Telephone: (770) 477-4576
robin.stinnett@claytoncountyga.gov

Brittney Johnson, ADR Special Program Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
brittney.johnson@claytoncountyga.gov


 

Court Administrator: Phyllis N. Douglas, Esq.
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Suite 3CA01
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3415
Fax: (770) 478-2381
Email

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:45 pm