Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Print

Contacts


CLERK OF STATE COURT OF CLAYTON COUNTY
***NOTICE***

The Clayton County State Court Clerk's Office, including the Traffic Division will be closed for Staff Development Training on the dates and times set out below:

Friday, November 21, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(we will reopen at 8:00 a.m. the following Monday, November 24, 2014)
&
Friday, December 19, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(we will reopen at 8:00 a.m. the following Monday, December 22, 2014)
0.C.G.A. § 15-6-93(f).

I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Thank you for your cooperation,
Gail Carnes, Clerk of Court

If you have any questions or concerns please call 678-479-5521

Download Notice

 

GAIL CARNES, CLERK OF COURT
Gail.Carnes@co.clayton.ga.us

(678) 479-5521 Fax: (770) 472-8159

Deputy Court Clerk Administrator - Tiki Brown
Tiki.Brown@co.clayton.ga.us
(678) 479-5521 Fax: (770) 472-8159

Administrative Secretary - Connie Champion
Connie.Champion@co.clayton.ga.us
(678) 479-5521 Fax: (770) 472-8159

CIVIL DIVISION
General Information (770) 477-3388
Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Wynette Coker
Wynette.Coker@co.clayton.ga.us
(770) 477-3390 Fax: (770) 472-8159

CRIMINAL DIVISION
General Information (770) 477-3388
Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Ana Mata
Ana.Mata@co.clayton.ga.us
(678) 479-5341 Fax: (770) 472-8159

CALENDAR CLERKS
Ashley Bright (Judges Carbo, Garrett, and Mason)
Ashley.Bright@co.clayton.ga.us

(770) 477-3387 Fax: (678) 479-5039

Jennifer Diggs (Judges Cowen, Braswell, and Mason)
Jennifer.Diggs@co.clayton.ga.us
(770) 479-5312 Fax: (678) 479-5039

TRAFFIC DIVISION
General Information (770) 477-3386
Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Lisa C. Smith
Lisa.Smith@co.clayton.ga.us
(770) 477-3371 Fax: (770) 603-4087

MICRO-IMAGING and ARCHIVES
General Information (678) 479-5520 Fax: (678) 479-5000


 

Gail Carnes

Clerk of Court: Gail Carnes
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 1CL181
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (678) 479-5521
Fax: (770) 472-8159
Email

Related Links

CourtCase
CourtCalendar
Pay Traffic Citations

National Center for State Courts